• Banner 1

    Sligo Summer Music 2022

LIVE MUSIC AT SLIGO CREEK GOLF COURSE...
ALL SUMMER LONG!

 

Sponsored by:

DonnaKerrGroupLogo

Join us for a Free Evening of Live, Outdoor Music each Friday evening starting June 3rd through October 14th!

6pm - 8pm

 

sligo creek


*** No Outside Alcoholic Beverages Are Permitted On The Property. All Coolers Are Subject To Inspection ***

 

Friday, June 3, 2022


Repeat Offenderz

DC attorneys who love playing Rock, a little bit of Soul, a little bit of Funk…and a whole lotta FUN!

MORE INFO

Friday, June 10, 2022


Airport 77

1970s Power Pop and Classic New Wave

MORE INFO

Friday, June 17, 2022


SloMo Trainwreck

Fun, up-tempo Rock & Roll Originals and Cover Songs

MORE INFO

Friday, June 24, 2022


Downwire

Rock, Blues, Soul, Motown

MORE INFO

Friday, July 1, 2022


Loose Ends Band

Roots Rock, Playing the best of Rock, Jump Blues, R&B and Rockability

MORE INFO

Friday, July 8, 2022


Dovetail Joints

Classic and modern folk rock, sounds of the 70's Bob Dylan, Tom Petty, The Decemberists, Fleetwood Mac…

MORE INFO

Friday, July 15, 2022


Usual Suspects

Get off your seat and move your feet, music from the best of the past four decades

MORE INFO

Friday, July 22, 2022


Nobody's Business

A drivin' mix of blues, R&B, soul and rock

MORE INFO

Friday, August 5, 2022


Hathway Brothers

4 young rockin’ brothers bring your favorites from the 60’s up to today

MORE INFO

Friday, August 12, 2022


Mike Kamuf LBB

Original compositions and arrangements penned by MIke Kamuf as well as jazz standards and selections from the Great American Songbook.

MORE INFO

Friday, August 19, 2022


Bob Marley Workshop

Friday, August 26, 2022


THE ROCKITS band

MORE INFO

Friday, September 2, 2022


Moxie Blues

Blues, Classic Rock, Funnk, Jazz and Country influences

MORE INFO

Friday, September 9, 2022


Last Know Whereabouts

A Modern Take on Rock from the 1970's-2000's

MORE INFO

Friday, September 16, 2022


Loose Ends Band

Roots Rock, Playing the best of Rock, Jump Blues, R&B and Rockability

MORE INFO

Friday, September 23, 2022


Downwire

Rock, Blues, Soul, Motown

MORE INFO

Friday, September 30, 2022


Mellonheads

Classic & Modern Rock 'N' Roll

MORE INFO

Friday, October 7, 2022


Airport 77

1970s Power Pop and Classic New Wave

MORE INFO

Friday, October 14, 2022


Hathway Brothers

4 young rockin’ brothers bring your favorites from the 60’s up to today

MORE INFO


  

Sponsored by:

DonnaKerrGroupLogo


*** No Outside Alcoholic Beverages Are Permitted On The Property. All Coolers Are Subject To Inspection ***


9701 Sligo Creek Parkway, Silver Spring, MD 20901

For more information please contact Sligo Creek Golf Course at

301-585-6006

Close